Telling the stories

Posted on Updated on

Saturday I visited Skånes Spelmansförbund‘s yearly meeting. I was asked to come and tell the fantastic stories about Baltic Sea Inter Cult and Folk Practice Academy. Agnes joined me and we played some Estonian and Polish tunes, and also even everyone our favorite oberek. It was a nice evening with good food, jamming and reunions. I got to meet two of my old fiddle and nyckelharpa friends that I used to play and sing with when being a student in Lund years and years ago.

stilstudie

Leave a Reply

